The procedure is identical as when registering yourself or registering on behalf of someone else (see above). Always register using your own profile even if you’re not running. As such you will get to see an overview of orders on your profile. The only person able to change the names of participants or order of relay runners is the person who created the order. This option is available until the last Tuesday before race dates.